'Gas Cans, Ratchet Straps, and Other Affairs of Plain Living' - Atz Lee Kilcher (CD)

Regular price $10.00 Sale


1.    Shoot You Down
2.    Rain
3.    Freeze in Your Bed
4.    Fallen
5.    Just Long Enough
6.    Nice Talkin'
7.    Friction
8.    No Feeling
9.    Yodeling Death Song
10.  Ad-lib Harmonica

All songs written and performed live by Atz-Lee Kilcher except track 3 written by Jane Kilcher.